Staff Directory

Staff

Darius Griffin, MPA, CSP, ARM

Environmental Health and Safety

Director of Environmental Health and Safety
EHS FM-Annex 11
704-687-1111
dgriffin@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Darius Griffin, MPA, CSP, ARM



John Svenson, PhD, CSP

Environmental Health And Safety

Associate Director
EHS FM-Annex 8
704-687-1111
jsvenso1@uncc.edu

.

Read More about John Svenson, PhD, CSP



Linda Robles, PhD

Environmental Health And Safety

Research Safety Officer
EHS FM-Annex 11
704-687-1111
lrobles1@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Linda Robles, PhD



Rhett Bagley, BA

Environmental Health And Safety

Laboratory Safety Specialist
EHS FM-Annex 8
704-687-1111
rbagley2@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Rhett Bagley, BA



Derrick Gibbs, BS, ASP

Environmental Health and Safety

Fire & Life Safety Manager
EHS FM-Annex 11
704-687-1111
dgibbs9@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Derrick Gibbs, BS, ASP



Ryan Reichert, BA

Environmental Health & Safety

Fire Safety Coordinator
EHS FM-Annex 11
704-687-1111
rreicher@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Ryan Reichert, BA



Timothy I. Johnson, III, BS, MPA, MESH

Environmental Health and Safety

Environmental & Contractor Safety Manager
EHS FM-Annex 8
704-687-1111
tjohn242@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Timothy I. Johnson, III, BS, MPA, MESH



Daniel Todd, BS

Environmental Health And Safety

Contractor Safety Officer
EHS FM - Annex 8
704-687-1111
dtodd15@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Daniel Todd, BS



Kyle Thaman, MS

Environmental Health and Safety

Environmental Specialist
EHS FM-Annex 8
704-687-1111
kthaman@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Kyle Thaman, MS



Bruce Crowell, CIH, CSP

Environmental Health and Safety

Health & Safety Manager
EHS FM-Annex 8
704-687-1111
bcrowel3@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Bruce Crowell, CIH, CSP



Kirstan Blender, BS

Environmental Health and Safety

Health & Safety Coordinator
EHS FM-Annex 8
704-687-1111
kblender@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Kirstan Blender, BS



Christine Pirotin, MS

Environmental Health And Safety

Health & Safety Coordinator
EHS FM-Annex 8
704-687-1111
cpirotin@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Christine Pirotin, MS



Shannon Rhyne, BS

Environmental Health and Safety

Program Support and Outreach Manager
EHS FM-Annex 11
704-687-1111
srhyne10@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Shannon Rhyne, BS



Derricka Clyburn, BS

Environmental Health and Safety

Education & Outreach Specialist
EHS FM-Annex 11
704-687-1111
drolle@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Derricka Clyburn, BS



Audancie Constant, MS

Environmental Health & Safety

Program Support Services
EHS FM-Annex 11
704-687-1111
aconsta4@uncc.edu

.

Read More about Audancie Constant, MS



EHS Main Office

Department Safety & Security
Office of Environmental Health and Safety

9201 University City Blvd
EHS Building
Charlotte, NC 28223

(P): 704-687-1111 | (E): ehsoffice@uncc.edu | (F): 704-687-5302